Staff

Carlos Alonzo

SUCCESS Worker

P: 515-242-8439 | E: carlos.alonzo@dmschools.org

Courtney Benda

Social Worker

E: courtney.benda@dmschools.org

Devan Benjamin

Instructional Coach

P: 515-242-8439 | E: devan.benjamin@dmschools.org

Kristen Berven

School Counselor

P: 515-242-8439 | E: kristen.berven@dmschools.org

Cathy Boyle

Special Education Consultant

E: cathy.boyle@dmschools.org

Sylvia Bright

Before & After School Programs

P: 515-242-8439 | E: sylvia.bright@dmschools.org

Landai Bui

Special Education Associate

P: 515-242-8439 | E: landai.bui@dmschools.org

Katie Clater

Instructional Coach

P: 515-242-8439 | E: katie.clater@dmschools.org

JoAnn DeHaan

Office Manager

P: 515-242-8439 | E: joann.dehaan@dmschools.org

Tony Furnish

Chief Custodian

P: 515-242-8439 | E: lloyd.furnish@dmschools.org

Patricia Hagarty

Library Associate

P: 515-242-8439 | E: patricia.hagarty@dmschools.org

Lindsay Helm

AmeriCorp

P: 515-242-8439 | E: lindsay.helm@dmschools.org

Julie Hildebrand

Special Education Associate

P: 515-242-8439 | E: julie.hildebrand@dmschools.org

Carly King

Special Education Associate

P: 515-242-8439 | E: carly.king@dmschools.org

Maggie Matijevich

School Nurse

P: 515-242-8439 | E: margaret.matijevich@dmschools.org

Tom Ritchie

Custodian

P: 515-242-8439 | E: thomas.ritchie@dmschools.org

Jaclyn Stamm

Psychologist

E: jaclyn.stamm@dmschools.org

Jen Vasey

Speech Pathologist

P: 515-242-8439 | E: jennifer.vasey@dmschools.org