Staff

Carlos Alonzo

SUCCESS Worker

P: 515-242-8439 | E: carlos.alonzo@dmschools.org

Kristen Berven

School Counselor

P: 515-242-8439 | E: kristen.mitchell@dmschools.org

Katie Clater

Instructional Coach

P: 515-242-8439 | E: katie.clater@dmschools.org

JoAnn DeHaan

Office Manager

P: 515-242-8439 | E: joann.dehaan@dmschools.org

Tony Furnish

Chief Custodian

P: 515-242-8439 | E: lloyd.furnish@dmschools.org

Patricia Hagarty

Library Associate

P: 515-242-8439 | E: patricia.hagarty@dmschools.org

Sarah Hanrahan

Instructional Coach

P: 515-242-8439 | E: sarah.hanrahan@dmschools.org

Julie Jones

Special Education Associate

P: 515-242-8439 | E: julie.jones@dmschools.org

Carly King

Special Education Associate

P: 515-242-8439 | E: carly.king@dmschools.org

Rhonda Kurtz

Special Education Associate

P: 515-242-8439 | E: rhonda.kurtz@dmschools.org

Maggie Matijevich

School Nurse

P: 515-242-8439 | E: margaret.matijevich@dmschools.org

Tom Ritchie

Custodian

P: 515-242-8439 | E: thomas.ritchie@dmschools.org

Sary Son

Custodian

P: 515-242-8439 | E: sary.son@dmschools.org

Jen Vasey

Speech Pathologist

P: 515-242-8439 | E: jennifer.vasey@dmschools.org