Teachers

Tiffany Allen

Special Education

P: 515-242-8439 | E: tiffany.allen@dmschools.org

Haley Ashenfelter

First Grade

P: 515-242-8439 | E: haley.ashenfelter@dmschools.org

Matthew Ballman

Second Grade

P: 515-242-8439 | E: matthew.ballman@dmschools.org

Doug Bown

Orchestra

E: douglas.bown@dmschools.org

Zackery Cole

Physical Education

P: 515-242-8439 | E: zackery.cole@dmschools.org

Renae Conway

Fourth Grade

P: 515-242-8439 | E: renae.conway@dmschools.org

Kaitlin Danner

Special Education

P: 515-242-8439 | E: kaitlin.shultice@dmschools.org

Carmen DeRaad

Kindergarten

P: 515-242-8439 | E: carmen.deraad@dmschools.org

Tina Fulton

Title Math/Reading

P: 515-242-8439 | E: tina.fulton@dmschools.org

Brittanee Grove

Fourth Grade

P: 515-242-8439 | E: brittanee.grove@dmschools.org

Suzanne Holden Royer

Music Teacher

P: 515-242-8439 | E: suzanne.holden@dmschools.org

Cassidy Jackson

Special Education

P: 515-242-8439 | E: cassidy.jackson@dmschools.org

Brittney Lande

Kindergarten

P: 515-242-8439 | E: brittney.lande@dmschools.org

Kippen Larson-Gulsvig

Fourth Grade

P: 515-242-8439 | E: kippen.larsongulsvig@dmschools.org

Heidi Liventals

Special Education/Behavior Strategist

P: 515-242-8439 | E: heidi.liventals@dmschools.org

Lindsie Manzer

Art Teacher

P: 515-242-8439 | E: lindsie.manzer@dmschools.org

Katy Mar

Fifth Grade

P: 515-242-8439 | E: katy.mar@dmschools.org

Aslynn Maudlin

Fifth Grade

P: 515-242-8439 | E: aslynn.maudlin@dmschools.org

Alexandria McGinnis

Third Grade

P: 515-242-8439 | E: alexandria.mcginnis@dmschools.org

Ryan McNulty

Band

E: ryan.mcnulty@dmschools.org

Jayde Murray

Special Education

P: 515-242-8439 | E: jayde.murray@dmschools.org

Katie Neal

First Grade

P: 515-242-8439 | E: katherine.neal@dmschools.org

Asia Olson

Fifth Grade

P: 515-242-8439 | E: asia.olson@dmschools.org

Emily Peterson

Kindergarten

P: 515-242-8439 | E: emily.peterson@dmschools.org

Doug Rucker

Title Reading/Math

P: 515-242-8439 | E: douglas.rucker@dmschools.org

Kelcie Stratton

Title Math/Reading

P: 515-242-8439 | E: kelcie.stratton@dmschools.org

Rachel Tabibi

First Grade

P: 515-242-8439 | E: rachel.tabibi@dmschools.org

Carolyn Taylor

Gifted & Talented

E: carolyn.taylor@dmschools.org

Sherry Thompkins

Second Grade

P: 515-242-8439 | E: sheryl.thompkins@dmschools.org

Alyssa Tigges

Second Grade

P: 515-242-8439 | E: alyssa.tigges@dmschools.org

Hilary Van Erem

K-3 Grant

P: 515-242-8439 | E: hilary.vanerem@dmschools.org

Julie Vitek

ELL (K-2)

P: 515-242-8439 | E: julie.vitek@dmschools.org

Abbey Vitosh

Special Education

P: 515-242-8439 | E: abbey.vitosh@dmschools.org

Denise Weston

ELL (3-5)

P: 515-242-8439 | E: denise.weston@dmschools.org

Chelsey Wierson

Third Grade

P: 515-242-8439 | E: chelsey.wierson@dmschools.org